|Time spent report|
|Analytics & reporting|
|Excel & CSV export|
|Cycle & Lead time|
|Time estimate report|
|Task count report|
|Excel & CSV import|
|Add tasks by email|
|API & webhooks|
|Calendar feed / iCal|
|Security & control|
|Board permission roles||2 roles||4 roles|
Frequently asked questions
Is there a time limit for the free version?
No. You can use it for as long as you want.
Can I upgrade or downgrade between Free and Premium?
Yes. You can upgrade and downgrade your plan at any time.
What is your cancelation policy?
You can cancel at any time. No more charges are made after you have canceled.
We are a team that wants Premium, should everyone sign up individually?
If you are a team, only one of you should sign up for premium and then invite the others. The person signing up will pay for the entire team.
Can I enable Premium for only some of my boards?
Yes. You can select which boards that you want to enable the premium features for. The other boards can be shared with anyone without a license, just like in the free version.
Other questions? Mail to firstname.lastname@example.org